THE AFRICAN NETWORK FOR CHEMICAL ANALYSIS OF PESTICIDES
(ANCAP)

The Ninth Symposium of the African Network for Chemical Analysis of Pesticides (ANCAP)

21st - 23rd November 2016
University of Nairobi, Kenya

Successfully Held!!

Advances and Prospects in Pesticide Science Research, Training, and Public Service in Eastern and Southern Africa



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS



S.NO

NAME OF PARTICIPANT

COUNTRY

EMAIL

1

Prof. Negussie Megersa

Ethiopia

megersane@yahoo.com

2

Prof. Nabil Hamed Hassan Bashir

Sudan

bashirnabil@hotmail.com

3

Moawya I. Y. Abdalla

Sudan

Moawya2009@yahoo.co.uk

4

Dr. Aviti Mmochi

Tanzania

avitimmochi@gmail.com

5

Dr. John Mahugija

Tanzania

johnmahugija@yahoo.com

6

Dr. Clarence Mgina

Tanzania

cmgina@yahoo.com

7

Eliezer Mwakalapa

Tanzania

mwakalapaeb@gmail.com

8

Dr. John Wasswa

Uganda

jnwasswa@yahoo.com

9

 Florence Nantaba

Uganda

flornantaba@cns.ma.ac.ug

10

Henry Matovu

Uganda

Matovuh8@gmail.com

11

Theoneste Muhizi

Rwanda

Tmuhizi66@gmail.com

12

Prof. Mark Funga Zaranyika

Zimbabwe

markzaranyika@gmail.com

13

Edmore Matimati

Zimbabwe

eddymatimati@gmail.com

14

Prof. Peter Sundin

Sweden

Peter.sundin@isp.uu.se

15

Prof. Shem O. wandiga

Kenya

wandigas@uonbi.ac.ke

16

Prof. Geoffrey N. Kamau

Kenya

gnkamau@uonbi.ac.ke

17

Dr. Deborah A. Abong’o

Kenya

dabongo@uonbi.ac.ke

18

Dr. Vincent O. Madadi

Kenya

vmadadi@uonbi.ac.ke

19

Mr. Charles Mirikau

Kenya

cmirikau@uonbi.ac.ke

20

Mrs. Florence Masese

Kenya

Maseseflorence15@gmail.com

21

Ms. Veronica M. Muinde

Kenya

vmuinde@yahoo.com

22

Mr. James K. Mbugua

Kenya

djames085@gmail.com

23

Mr. Enock M. Osoro

Kenya

osoroenock@yahoo.com

24

Mrs. Anna M. Kerandi

Kenya

Annemoraa73@gmail.com

25

Ms. Vane B. Ondire

Kenya

Bona.reri@yahoo.com

26

Mr. Gabriel Waswa

Kenya

waswagabriel@yahoo.com

27

Mr. martin I. Amakoye

Kenya

amaoye@gmail.com

28

Mr. Kelvin K. Ngombo

Kenya

kevinkinaka@gmail.com

29

Mr. Nicholas M. Kasyula

Kenya

nikomitau@yahoo.com

28

Ms. Elizabeth N. Nanjala

Kenya

Elizabeth.nato@ymail.com

29

Ms. Mercyline K. Morang’a

Kenya

kemuntomercylinemoranga@gmail.com

30

Mr. Onesmus Mwaniki

Kenya

kyaloonesmus@yahoo.com

31

Dr. Fredrick O. Kengara

Kenya

fkengare@yahoo.com

32

Ms. Milka wafula

Kenya

Wabwa06@yahoo.com